RPSC RAS ​​Main marks 2021: RPSC RAS ​​Mains Marks release declared at rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in, check

Rate this post

Nandini DubeyPublish Date: Thu, 01 Dec 2022 01:56 PM (IST)Updated Date: Thu, 01 Dec 2022 02:08 PM (IST)

Education Desk. RPSC RAS ​​Mains Result 2021: RPSC RAS ​​Mains Marks has been released. Rajasthan Public Service Commission (Rajasthan Public Service Commission, RPSC), Ajmer has released the marks of State and Subordinate Services Combined Competitive Mains Exam (State and Subordinate Services Combined Competitive Mains Exam 2021). Now the candidates who appeared in the RAS Mains exam can download their scorecard from the official website, rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in.

Click on this direct link to go to the official website

Check RPSC RAS ​​Mains Marks by clicking on this direct link

The result was released in August

The online registration for RPSC RAS ​​Mains 2021 exam started on August 04, 2021. Candidates were given a chance to submit their application till September 02, 2021. RAS Prelims 2021 was conducted on November 19, 2021. Thereafter the shortlisted candidates in the prelims round had to appear in the mains exam. The Mains Exam was organized by the Rajasthan Public Service Commission in the month of March 2022. Thereafter, the commission had declared the RAS Mains 2021 result on August 30, 2022. At the same time, the numbers have also been released. At the same time, 2174 candidates have got success in this exam.

RPSC RAS ​​Mains Result 2021: Follow these steps to check RPSC RAS ​​Mains Marks

Visit the official website rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in. After this go to the ‘News and Events’ section on the homepage. Now click on the link which reads, “Marks for Raj. State & Sub. Services Comp (Mains) Exam 2021. Now a login page will open, in which enter your ‘Roll Number’ and ‘Date of Birth’. Now Your RAS Mains 2021 marks will open on the screen. After that, check your marks and save it. Now take a printout of the same for future reference.

Edited By: Nandini Dubey

Follow Jagran and stay updated with every news

Rojgar Samachar © 2021

 सरकारी रिजल्ट

Frontier Theme