Delhi Mcd Election 2022 Result Live Updates Mcd Results Arvind Kejriwal Manish Sisodiya Gopal Satyendra Jain – Mcd Result: Bjp ahead from Satyendra Jain’s constituency, AAP behind in all the wards of Gehlot, what about other ministers?

Rate this post

The results of the Delhi Municipal Corporation elections have started coming. According to the Election Commission, the Bharatiya Janata Party has won 11 seats so far. BJP candidates are leading in 96 wards. So far eight candidates of Aam Aadmi Party have won the elections. AAP candidates are leading in 119 wards. 11 candidates of Congress, four independents and one BSP candidate are leading from their respective wards.

If we talk about the constituencies of ministers of the Delhi government, then out of the four wards falling in the constituency of Deputy CM Manish Sisodia, BJP is leading in two and AAP is leading in two. Of the three seats falling in Satyendar Jain’s constituency, BJP is leading in two and leading in one. The Aam Aadmi Party is trailing in all the four seats falling in Kailash Gehlot’s constituency. Let us know who is ahead and who is behind in the ward falling in the area of ​​other ministers?

Manish Sisodia, Deputy CM

Delhi Government’s Deputy CM Manish Sisodia is the MLA of Patparganj. There are four wards in his area. These include Mayur Vihar-11, Patparganj, Vinod Nagar and Mandawali. This time from Mayur Vihar-11, Aam Aadmi Party has nominated Devendra Kumar. Bharatiya Janata Party has fielded Bipin Bihari and Congress has fielded Hira Singh Rawat against Devendra.

Whereas, AAP’s candidate from Patparganj is Seema. Renu Chowdhary from BJP and Ratna Sharma from Congress are in the fray against Seema. Aam Aadmi Party has fielded Kuldeep Bhandari from Vinod Nagar seat. BJP has nominated Ravinder Singh Negi and Congress has nominated Vinay Shankar against Kuldeep. Aam Aadmi Party’s candidate from Mandawali is Reena Tomar. Shashi Chandna from BJP and Usha Chowdhary from Congress contested against him.

Ward who next
196 Mayur Vihar-2 B J P
197 Patparganj You
198 Vinod Nagar B J P
199 Mandawali You

Satyendar Jain, Cabinet Minister

Arvind Kejriwal’s close minister Satyendar Jain, lodged in Tihar Jail in the Prevention of Money Laundering Case (PMLA), comes from Shakur Basti assembly constituency. There are three wards in Shakur Basti. Here Aam Aadmi Party has fielded Urmila Gupta as its candidate from Saraswati Vihar. Bharatiya Janata Party has fielded Shikha Bhardwaj and Congress has fielded Deepika Deshwal against Urmila.

Whereas, AAP has given ticket to Shalu Duggal from Paschim Vihar. Vineet Vohra from BJP and Dushyant Yadav from Congress are the candidates. This time BJP has made Jyoti Agarwal its candidate from Rani Bagh ward. Aam Aadmi Party’s Mythless Pathak and Congress’s Anju Khurana are in the fray against Jyoti.

Ward who next
58 Saraswati Vihar You
59 Paschim Vihar B J P
60 Ranibagh B J P

Gopal Rai, Environment Minister

Delhi’s Environment Minister Gopal Rai comes from Babarpur assembly seat. There are four wards here. Among them, Manisha Singh has been nominated by the Bharatiya Janata Party from Subhash Mohalla this time. Rekha Tyagi from Aam Aadmi Party and Nazra Begum from Congress are candidates against Manisha.

BJP has given ticket to Vinod Kumar from Kabir Nagar. Sajid from Aam Aadmi Party and Zarif from Congress are candidates against Vinod. BJP has fielded Kusum Tomar, AAP’s Priyanka Saxena and Congress’s Aarti from Gorakh Park.

Mukesh Bansal of Bharatiya Janata Party is the candidate from Kardam Puri. Mukesh Yadav of Aam Aadmi Party and Sanjay Gaur of Congress are in the fray against Mukesh.

Ward who next
233 Subhash Mohalla B J P
234 Kabir Nagar Congress
235 Gorakh Park You
236 Kardampuri B J P
Kailash Gehlot, Transport Minister

Delhi government’s Transport Minister Kailash Gehlot comes from Najafgarh assembly seat. There are four wards here. Among them, Suman Dagar of BJP, Pinky Takshat of AAP and Pooja of Congress have been nominated from Isapore. BJP’s Amit Kharkhari, AAP’s Rajveer Dabas and Congress’s Satbir are candidates from Najafgarh ward. BJP’s Neelam, AAP’s Anita and Congress’s Komal are contesting from Dichaon Kalan. BJP’s Devender, AAP’s Sanjay Parashar and Congress’s Kuldeep Singh are in the fray from Roshan Pura.

Ward who next
126 Isapore Independent
127 Najafgarh B J P
128 Dichaon Kalan B J P
129 Roshanpura B J P

Updated: 07/12/2022 — 11:13
Rojgar Samachar © 2021

 सरकारी रिजल्ट

Frontier Theme