UP BEd JEE 2022: BEd entrance exam on July 6, paper for 400 marks, result on August 5, know everything here

Rate this post


New Delhi. UP BEd JEE 2022: There is important news for the candidates applying for the BEd entrance exam in Uttar Pradesh. Actually, UP BEd Entrance 2022 is to be conducted on 6th July 2022 in all 75 districts. The admit card for this has already been issued on the official website www.mjpru.ac.in. Students go to the exam center only after taking their admit card. Let us tell you that this time the entrance exam will be conducted by Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University (MJPRU), Bareilly.

It is worth mentioning that the two-year Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) course is conducted in government and aided and private higher education institutions located in Uttar Pradesh. This year the process of application for this started from 18 April 2022. Let us tell you that the result of UP BEd entrance exam will be released on August 5, 2022. While the process of counseling will start from August 10. The special thing is that this time in the academic session 2022-2024, more than 6.72 lakh candidates have applied for the B.Ed entrance examination.

read this also-
NEET UG 2022: 1.72 lakh seats, 18 lakh applicants, exam on July 17; Learn everything here
Railway Sarkari Naukri 2022: 10th pass, then you will get job in these posts in railways, salary will be 56000

UP BEd JEE 2022: Marking Scheme
This time in the B.Ed entrance exam, there will be two papers of objective type questions of 400 marks. 200 questions will be asked in both the papers, each question will be of two marks. The first question paper will have 50-50 questions related to general knowledge language. In the second paper, 50-50 questions will be asked from General Aptitude Test and Subject Aptitude. There will also be negative marking in this exam. One-third mark will be deducted for wrong one question.

UP BEd JEE 2022: Admission will be available in these 19 universities of the state
Students successful in the B.Ed entrance examination will get admission in 19 universities of the state. These include Rohilkhand University Bareilly, Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University Agra, Chaudhary Charan Singh University Meerut, Bundelkhand University Jhansi, Lucknow University Lucknow, Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University Ayodhya, Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth Varanasi, Sampurnanand Sanskrit University Varanasi, Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal. University Jaunpur, Deendayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University Gorakhpur, Jannayak Chandrashekhar University Ballia, Siddharth University Kapilvastu Siddharthnagar, Khwaja Moinuddin Chishti Bhasha University Lucknow, Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj University Kanpur, Professor Rajendra Singh University Prayagraj, Gautam Buddha University Noida, Maa Shakumbhari University Saharanpur, Raja Mahendra Pratap Singh State University Aligarh and Maharaja Suheldev State University Azamgarh.

Tags: education news, Entrance exams, Exam news


Rojgar Samachar © 2021

 सरकारी रिजल्ट

Frontier Theme