NEET UG Admit Card 2022: Exam will start from July 17, know when the admit card will come

Rate this post

NEET UG Admit Card 2022: Exam will start from July 17, know when the admit card will come

NEET exam will start from July 17

Image Credit source: PTI

NEET UG Exam 2022: National Testing Agency (NTA) will conduct the NEET exam on July 17, 2022. This year around 18 lakh candidates have registered.

NEET UG 2022: The dates for NEET, the entrance exam for admission to the top medical colleges of the country, have been announced. NEET exam will be conducted on 17th July 2022. Exam is just 7 days later and till now admit card (NEET UG Admit Card 2022) has not been issued. In such a situation, it is expected that the National Testing Agency (NTA) Admit card will be issued soon. About 18 lakh candidates are waiting for the admit card of the National Eligibility-cum-Entrance Test. Through this examination, students take admission in courses like MBBS or BDS in private or government medical colleges.

The application process for NEET exam started from 06 April 2022. In this, the candidates were given time till 20 May 2022 to apply. The exam center for the exam was announced on 29 June 2022. The candidates who have applied for the examination are advised to keep a check on the website

NEET UG Admit Card: How to download

  1. To download the admit card, first of all go to the official website
  2. On the home page of the website, click on LATEST NEWS.
  4. Click on the link of Download Admit Card here.
  5. Now candidates enter their application number and password.
  6. Once submitted, the admit card will open on the screen.
  7. Download the admit card and take a print out for further use.

Exam will be held in 546 cities in India

NEET UG 2022 exam will be conducted on July 17, 2022. The exam will be conducted at various centers located in 546 cities across the country and 14 cities outside India. The exam was conducted from 2:00 PM to 5:20 PM.

NEET UG 2022 exam will be conducted in 13 different languages ​​including Urdu, English, Hindi, Marathi, Assamese, Oriya, Gujarati, Bengali, Punjabi, Tamil, Kannada, Telugu and Malayalam. For more information, visit the official website.